top of page

Starting a New Year!

After four, soon to be five books, I thought it was time to act like a serious author and have my own page. I'll do my best to keep up with this and any responses will go a long way towards encouragement.

I just finished the 2017 NaNoWriMo challenge. And I'm submitting it to Amazon as part of the winning group. So here's hoping I'm chosen as a nominee! The book is called Second Chances and is within the same world as the Disir series.

Writing for the challenge was...challenging. Ha! Being an author should probably make me more eloquent. But it doesn't make it less true. Writing a novel in a month is no mean feat. Then only another month to edit and make a cover. Whew!

But it's done and I plan to sleep some of the exhaustion I've accumulated. And, whether or not I'm nominated (and thereby being an offically published author, I'll be posting the book here.

Till then, be well.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page